Trivantis® Worldwide

Lectora.com

Global Headquarters

311 Elm Street Suite 200
Cincinnati, OH 45202
United States
Tel: +1(513) 929.0188
+1(877) 929.0188
Fax: +1(513) 929.0188
info@Lectora.com

Lectora Boca Raton

433 Plaza Real, Suite 375
Boca Raton, FL 33432
United States

+1(513) 929.0188
+1(513) 929.0770
Info@Lectora.com

Lectora London

Albany House, 324/326
Regent Street,
London, W1B 3HH, UK

+44 (0) 207 692 0832
+44 (0) 7912 514 145
Info@Lectora.com

Lectora Paris

22 Rue de
Bellechasse
75007 – Paris, France

+33 06 42 87 52 73
Info@Lectora.com

Lectora Beijing

Room 1237, BaoNeng Center
12 Futong East Street
Chaoyang district,
Beijing, China 100102

+ 86-18610355318
Info@Lectora.com

Americas (North and South)

Brazil

Canada

Colombia

Software Design

Albert Arnesen
São Paulo
+55 11 5505.2303
Aarnesen@
Eduksempre.com.br

www.eduksempre.com.br

YouAchieve.com Inc.

Lisa Mannella
Ottawa, Ontario
+1(613) 789-9828
Info@YouAchieve.com
www.youachieve.com

idTalent

Pierre Nadeau
Montréal, QC
+1(514) 209-7199
pierre.nadeau@idtalent.ca
www.idtalent.ca

NettingSolutions Inc.

Diana Alexandra Barón
Bogotá
+(57-1) 257 5132
diana@nettingsolutions.com
customercare@nettingsolutions.com
www.nettingsolutions.com

Peru

Mexico

Panamá

Neo Consulting

Manuel Falcón
Lima
+51 14 21 10 90
manuel.falcon@neo.com.pe
www.neo.com.pe

Opentec, S.A. de C.V.

Adriana Báez Pierce
Mexico City
+52 55 91 49 73 38
Abaez@Opentec.com.mx
www.opentec.com.mx

CompuEducación,S.A. de C.V.

Alejandro Carrasco
Jaime Balmes No. 11, Edif. B, Piso 7
Col. Los Morales Polanco,
Mexico, DF
+52 55 52 83 82 63
acarrasco@compueducacion.mxx
www.compueducacion.com.mx

Soluciones Interactivas

José Francisco Justiniani Trejos
Panamá
(507) 261-9468
Jjustiniani@Soluciones-interactivas.com
www.soluciones-interactivas.com