Trivantis® Worldwide

Trivantis® Worldwide

Lectora.com
Global Headquarters
311 Elm Street
Suite #200
Cincinnati, OH  45202
United States

+1 (513) 929.0188
+1 (877) 929.0188
FAX: +1 (513) 929.0188
Info@Lectora.com

Lectora.com
Global Headquarters
311 Elm Street
Suite #200
Cincinnati, OH  45202
United States

+1 (513) 929.0188
+1 (877) 929.0188
FAX: +1 (513) 929.0188
Info@Lectora.com

Worldwide Offices

Worldwide Offices

Lectora Boca Raton

433 Plaza Real, Suite 375
Boca Raton, FL  33432
United States

+1 (513) 929.0188
+1 (513) 929.0770
Info@Lectora.com

Lectora London

Albany House
324-326 Regent Street
London
W1B 3HH UK
United Kingdom +44 (0) 207 692 0832
+44 (0) 7912 514 145
Info@Lectora.com

Lectora Paris

22 Rue de Bellechasse
75007 Paris
France

 
+33 06 42 87 52 73
Info@Lectora.com

Lectora Beijing

Room 1107, Building B
Ruichuang International
8 Wangjing East Street
Chaoyang district
Beijing, China 100102

+86-18610355318 Info@Lectora.com

Americas (North and South)

Americas (North and South)

Brazil

Software Design

Albert Arnesen
São Paulo

+55 11 5505.2303
aarnesen@eduksempre.com.br
www.eduksempre.com.br

Canada

YouAchieve.com Inc.

Lisa Mannella
Vancouver, BC

+1 (888) 558-5327 x 210
info@youachieve.com
www.youachieve.com

Canada

YouAchieve.com Inc.

Guy Gamache
Ottawa, ON

+1 (888) 558-5327 x 311
info@youachieve.com
www.youachieve.com

Canada

idTalent

Pierre Nadeau
Montréal, QC

+1 (514) 209-7199
pierre.nadeau@idtalent.ca
www.idtalent.ca

Colombia

NettingSolutions Inc.

Diana Alexandra Barón
Bogotá

+(57-1) 257 5132
diana@nettingsolutions.com
customercare@nettingsolutions.com
www.nettingsolutions.com

Peru

Neo Consulting

Manuel Falcón
Lima

+51 14 21 10 90
manuel.falcon@neo.com.pe
www.neo.com.pe

Panamá

Soluciones Interactivas

José Francisco Justiniani Trejos
Panamá

(507) 261-9468
jjustiniani@soluciones-interactivas.com
www.soluciones-interactivas.com

México

Opentec, S.A. de C.V.

Adriana Báez Pierce
México D.F.

+52 55 91 49 73 38
abaez@opentec.com.mx
www.opentec.com.mx

México

CompuEducación, S.A. de C.V.

Alejandro Carrasco
México D.F.

+52 55 52 83 82 63
acarrasco@compueducacion.mx
www.compueducacion.com.mx

Europe

Europe

Poland

Konrad Sp. z o.o.

Lukasz Antczak

+48 63 24 21 213
office@lectora.pl
www.konrad.pl

Poland

GroMar Sp z.o.o.

Zuzanna Leszek
ul. Tuszyńska 98
93-305 Lodz

+48 42 67 92 860

Russia

Qoveo Pvt. Ltd.

Gilyanovskaya Str 3A
Building 3, Office 6/2
105094, Moscow
Federation of Russia
Guillaume LE BERRE

+7 495 608 32 88
g.leberre@qoveo.com
www.qoveo.ru

Sweden

Lexicon Interactive

Fredrik Christiansson
World Trade Centre
Klarabergsviadukten 80
Stockholm 11 64
Sweden

+46 (8) 566 107 00
+46 (8) 566 107 01
tobias.sjokvist@lexicon.se
www.lexicon.se

United Kingdom

EnlightKS

Alistair Fryer-Bovil
Archway House Melbourn Street
Royston
SG8 7BX
United Kingdom

+44 1763 257100
alistairfb@enlightks.com

United Kingdom

BlueOrange Consulting Ltd.

Stewart Milton
12 Low Road
Castlehead
Paisley
PA2 6AG

+44 141 849 6264
stewart@blueorange.org.uk
www.blueorange.com

United Kingdom

Transition Associates Limited

Miles Corbett
The Old Chapel
52 Paynesfield Road
Tatsfield
TN16 2BG
United Kingdom

miles.corbett@transition.co.uk

United Kingdom

traineasy limited

3 Furzton Lake
Shirwell Crescent
Milton Keynes
MK4 1GA
United Kingdon

+44 1258 818 008
webcontact@traineasy.com www.traineasy.com

Belgium

Xaurum

De Quirinilaan 4,
1560 Hoeilaart
Belgium

+32 (0)2 657 36 55
info@xaurum.be

Hungary

ARTudasmenedzsment

Budapest

+36 1 782 89 19
www.artudasmenedzsment.hu

Finland

ComCraft Solutions

Arja Sipola
Helsinki

+358 40 555 5667
arja.sipola@comcraft.fi
www.comcraft.fi

Luxembourg

The Courseware

Company BV
Coen Flach
Utrecht

+31 30 23 99 090
flach@courseware.nl www.courseware.nl

France

e-learning Touch

Jean-Francois LE Cloarec
Espace Kermaria
29260 Le Folgoët

office: 02 98 43 80 36
mobile: 06 77 89 93 60
contact@elearningtouch.com
www.elearningtouch.com

France

XPERTeam

Arnaud de Corgnol
14-16 rue Moliere
92400 Courbevoie la Defense
Quentin Hua

Tel: +33 1 55 70 28 28
Fax: +33 1 55 70 28 29
a.decorgnol@xperteam.fr
www.xperteam.fr

France

ICUS

101-109 Rue jean Jaures
92300 Levallois
Perret, France
Quentin Hua

+33 1 53 96 85 85
quentin.hua@icus-elearning.com
www.icus-elearning.com

Netherlands

The Courseware

Company BV
Coen Flach
Utrecht

+31 30 23 99 090
flach@courseware.nl www.courseware.nl

Germany

Chemmedia AG

Kathrin Totzauer
D-09120
Chemnitz Germany

+49 (0)371-3366733
totzauer@chemmedia.de
www.chemmedia.de

Germany

Canudo GmbH

Louisenstr. 63a
61348 Bad Homburg
Germany

+49 6172 27181 – 0
+49 6172 27181 – 10
info@canudo.de

Germany

Solics GmbH

Oliver Dangel
72070 Tübingen

+49 7071 4078590
oliver.dangel@solics.de
www.solics.de

Norway

Something Else AS

Hydrogenfabrikken
Øraveien 2
N-1632 Gamle Fredrikstad
Norway

+47 47 46 12 28
inge@something-else.no www.something-else.no

Czech Republic

Trask Solutions

Marek Valko
Prague

+420 220 414 111 (552)
mvalko@trask.cz
www.trask.cz

Spain

Contidos Dixitais

LUGU
28016 Madrid

+34 982 39 35 48
info@contidosdixitais.com
www.contidosdixitais.com

Spain

Actua Solutions

Av. Diagonal 630, 5
08017, Barcelona, Spain
Mario Planas

+34 93 00 47 37
mplanas@actuasolutions.com

Italy

CT2 Srl

Via Pier Capponi 9
20145 MILANO
Carlo Tognoni
+39 02 3651 4056

carlo.tognoni@ct2.it www.ct2.it

Italy

The-Topic

Alberto Mereu
Piazza XXV Aprille 5
20154
Milano
Italy
+39 0444 512 733

alberto.mereu@the-topic.com

Mid-East

Mid-East

United Arab Emirates

Edutech Middle East

Venkat Raju
Dubai

+971 43 91 10 30
raju@edutech.com
www.edutech.com

Asia

Asia

India

Edutech India Private Limited

Santhosh R
Chennai

+91 44 28 33 09 99
santhoshr@edutech.com
www.edutech.com

South Korea

HaekGyoSoft Co., Ltd

Woo-Jong Cho
Seoul

+82 10 2271 3912
haekqyo@kornet.net
www.school.ineasy.net

Thailand

Data Express Company Limited

Pakorn Kitmanomai
Bangkok

+66 24 37 26 97
pakorn@dataexpress.co.th
www.dataexpress.co.th

Japan

Look Consulting Group

John Chambers
Tokyo

+81 35 77 72 620
jchambers@lookconsulting.com
www.lookconsulting.com

Singapore

eLC Pte. Ltd.

Ryan Foo
Singapore

+65 68 46 90 40
ryan@elc.com.sg
www.elc.com.sg

Malaysia

eLC Services Sdn. Bhd.

Jason Queck
Petaling Jaya

+60 35 63 00 663
jasonqueck@elcservices.com.my
www.elcservices.com.my

Pacific

Pacific

Australia

ITC Learning Australasia

Lisa Settree
Sydney

+61 29 43 82 500
lisa.settree@itclearning.com.au
www.itclearning.com.au

Australia

ITC Learning Australasia

Alex Jackson
Melbourne

+61 35 67 44 610
alex.jackson@itclearning.com.au
www.itclearning.com.au

New Zealand

Business Toolbox Ltd

Greg Heath
Auckland

+64 95 79 87 19
greg@businesstoolbox.co.nz
www.businesstoolbox.co.nz

Africa

Africa

Republic of South Africa

Bytes People Solutions

Madeleine von Tonder
Gauteng

+27 (11) 205 7410
madeleine.vantonder@bytes.co.za
www.bytespeoplesolutions.co.za